Contact Us

Contact Form

Anything marked with a * is required information.

reCAPTCHA is required.

.

Online Ticket Sales

Want to buy tickets to one of our upcoming events? Visit our online ticket area ErringtonHall.Tickit.ca

Buy Tickets

Alternatively tickets are also available at the following locations approximately 30 days before each event… Cranky Dog Music, Heaven on Earth and the Errington Store.


Social Media

Follow our latest news and announcements on Facebook.

Help us grow our Community Hall, “Like” and “Share” our information with your friends and Family.


Our Location

1390 Errington Rd.
Errington, B.C.
V0R 1V0

View the Map

Email Info

General Information
Info@ErringtonHall.ca

Rental Bookings and Inquiries
Rental-Bookings@ErringtonHall.ca

Musician or Entertainer Contact
Event-Bookings@ErringtonHall.ca

President (Lane)
Lane@ErringtonHall.ca

Vice-President (Susanne)
Susanne@ErringtonHall.ca

Hall Manager (Denise)
Denise@ErringtonHall.ca

Music Coordinator (Virginia)
Virginia@ErringtonHall.ca


Phone Info

General Information
(250) 248-5106


Mailing Address

Errington War Memorial Hall Association
P.O. Box 15
Errington, B.C.
V0R 1V0


Hall Board Meetings

Want to see what goes on at our Community Hall or thinking about volunteering? We meet at the Hall at 7:30pm on the 3rd Monday of each month. Public and new members or volunteers are always welcome. Contact us if you have any questions.


.

Google Maps

.